+61 (0)7 3209 9865

Branch Contacts

Position Name Phone Email
Convener Raylee Davies 3723 0333 rdavi57@eq.edu.au
Executive Member Roselynne Anderson (07) 3380 1122 rande1@eq.edu.au
Executive Member Vera Zappala (07) 3336 9320 zappalavera@gmail.com
Executive Member Fran Ralston (07) 3840 0616 fralston@bne.catholic.edu.au
Executive Member Judy Walker (07) 3723 0222 jwalk17@eq.edu.au
Publications Committee Fran Ralston fralston@tpg.com.au
Publications Committee Amanda Keddie (07) 3735 5648 a.keddie@griffith.edu.au
Publications Committee Jenny Nayler (07) 3856 0225 jenny@learningajency.com.au
Queensland Branch Contact Kerryn Lindsay (07) 3209 9865 awe1@bigpond.net.au
Secretary Janene Franklin (07) 3323 8333 jfran104@eq.edu.au
Treasurer Lesley McFarlane (07) 3512 9000 llm@qtu.asn.au

Branch Blog Entries

Invitation to the AWE 2013 Christmas Party

Please share this invitation with your friends and colleagues.

AWE Xmas Party Feb 2013.pdf

The Association of Women Educators has established a register of speakers and consultants for the information of educators and school communities. Inclusion on this register is a valuable way for individuals and organisations to promote their work and the speakers and consultants are selected for their gender justice perspective in line with the AWE philosophy and goals. Members of the register are asked to also take up membership of the AWE.